Auction Calendar

LIVE VIRTUAL ONLINE AUCTION – Tues., June 9. 10 a.m. CST Tractors, implements, Trailer and M&W Dyno. Darrell and Lorene Ebbersten Collector Auc. www.polkauction.com

SOFT CLOSE ONLINE ONLY AUCTION – Sale Closes Wed., June 10. 7 p.m. Estate Auction. Rich Graham. Geisler Auctioneering and Hanold Auctioneering. Hanoldauctioneering.com

LIVE VIRTUAL ONLINE AUCTION – Wed., June 10. 10 a.m. CST Signs, Clocks, Pedal Tractors and more. Darrell and Lorene Ebbersten Collector Auc. www.polkauction.com

TIMED ONLINE ONLY AUCTION – Thurs., June 11. 9 a.m. No-Reserve Business Liquidation. Young Masonry, LLC, MACOMB, IL. Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC. www.sullivanauctioneers.com

LIVE VIRTUAL ONLINE AUCTION – Thurs., June 11. 10 a.m. CST All Pallets of Tractor Parts and Sm. Tractor Parts. Darrell and Lorene Ebbersten Collector Auc. www.polkauction.com

LIVE VIRTUAL ONLINE AUCTION – Fri., June 12. 10 a.m. CST Toys, Collectibles and Literature. Darrell and Lorene Ebbersten Collector Auc. www.polkauction.com

ONLINE ONLY – Tues., June 16. 10 a.m. No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction. Jim and Catherine Williams, WATSEKA, IL. Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC. www.sullivanauctioneers.com

*ONLINE BIDDING ONLY – ENDS Thurs., June 18. 7 p.m. Farm machinery and miscellaneous. Cory Craig, Auctioneer. www.corycraig_hibid.com

TIMED ONLINE ONLY AUCTION – Fri., June 19. 10 a.m. No-Reserve Farm Estate Auc. Gemini Farms, LLC, James (Jim) Bedeker Est., MORRIS, IL. Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC. www.sullivanauctioneers.com

ONLINE ONLY – Tues., June 20. 10 a.m. No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auc. Keith and Rita Gehm, PERU, IL. Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC. www.sullivanauctioneers.com

Sat., June 20. 10 a.m. 80 Ac. +/- Macoupin Co. Land Auc. Trudy Kay Watson Trust, CARLINVILLE, IL. Mike Crabtree, Auctioneer. mikdcrabtreeauctions.com

VIRTUAL ONLINE ONLY - Mon., June 22. 4 p.m. 78 Ac. +/- Henry Co. Land Auc. Keith Kindelsperger. Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC. www.sullivanauctioneers.com

ONLINE ONLY – Tues., June 23. 10 a.m. No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auc. Dave and Fred Gilman, PONTIAC, IL. Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC. www.sullivanauctioneers.com

ONLINE ONLY – Wed., June 24. 10 a.m. No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auc. Charles Mick Corporation, OSKALOOSA, IA. Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC. www.sullivanauctioneers.com

ONLINE ONLY – Thurs., June 25 and Fri., June 26. 9 a.m. Both Days. 2-Day No-Reserve Dealer and Farmer Auc. Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC. www.sullivanauctioneers.com

Sat., June 27. 9 a.m. Farm and Construction Eq. Con. Auc. HOPEDALE, IL. Brent Schmidgall and Cal Kaufman, Auctioneers.

ONLINE ONLY – Tues., June 30. 9 a.m. Huge No-Reserve Inventory Reduction Auc. Sinclair Tractor, SE, IA. Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC. www.sullivanauctioneers.com

ONLINE ONLY – July 6, 7, 8, 9. 9 a.m. All 4 Days. 4 Day No-Reserve Collector Car and Memorabilia Auc. Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC. www.sullivanauctioneers.com

ONLINE ONLY – Tues, July 14. 10 a.m. No-Reserve Custom Harvester Retirement Auc. N&W Farm Service, JOHNSONVILLE, IL. Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC. www.sullivanauctioneers.com